Contact Information

General Inquiries
212.294.8301

Mailing Address
Center for Jewish History
15 West 16th Street
New York, NY 10011

Box Office & Programs
Julie Kaplan
917.606.8226
JKaplan@cjh.org
View the CJH Event Calendar

Research Inquiries
212.294.8301 extension 5101
Inquiries@cjh.org

Genealogy Inquiries
917.606.8217
GI@cjh.org

Volunteer/Visitor Services & Group Tours
Julie Kaplan
917.606.8226
JKaplan@cjh.org

Press and Media Relations
Ilana Rosenbluth
IRosenbluth@cjh.org

Archive & Library Services
Rachel Miller
917.606.8215
RCMiller@cjh.org

Contributions & Membership
212.294.8310
Development@cjh.org

Finance
MiMi Wu, Controller,  MiMi@cjh.org
Vendor/invoice enquiries:AccountsPayable@cjh.org
Donation/grant enquiries: Development@cjh.org

Building Operations
Melissa Minaya, Director of Operations
917.606.8208
MMinaya@cjh.org

Information Technology
Louis Pinzon, Director of Information Technology
LPinzon@cjh.org

Webmaster
Jason Carlin
JCarlin@cjh.org

Staff List

EXECUTIVE
Bernard J. Michael, President/CEO
Rio Daniel, COO/CFO 
Daniel Nadelmann, Chief Development Officer
Rachel Miller, Chief of Archive and Library Services

FINANCE
MiMi Wu, Controller
Yolanda McCullough, Senior Accountant
Tricia Walrond, Senior Accountant

BUILDING OPERATIONS
Melissa Minaya, Director of Operations
Natalya Frenkel, Operations Manager
Louis Pinzon, Director of Information Technology
Jason Carlin, Webmaster
Guri Dolidze, Junior Linux System Administrator
Steven Moise, IT Support Technician

ACADEMIC AND PUBLIC PROGRAMS
Julie Kaplan, Manager of Public Programs and Volunteers

ARCHIVE AND LIBRARY SERVICES
Collection Services
Sarah Hopley, Senior Manager for Collection Services

Andrey Filimonov, Archival Services Manager + Institutional Archivist
Katherine Fanning, Archivist
Sarah Glover, Archivist + Digitization Projects Liaison
Rachel Harrison, Archivist

Jennifer Rodewald, Digital + Creative Services Manager
Gloria Machnowski, Senior Photographer + Digital Video Editor
Erica Magrey, Photographer
Shayna Marchese, Senior Photographer + Art Director
Satoshi Tsuchiyama, Photographer

Lyudmyla Babadzhanova, Book Conservator

Public Services
Lauren Gilbert, Senior Manager for Public Services
Moriah Amit, Senior Reference Services Librarian, Genealogy Coordinator
J.D. Arden, Reference Services Librarian, Genealogy Specialist
Sara Belasco, Reference Services Librarian, Special Collections at CJH
Tyi-Kimya Marx, Reference Services Librarian, Patron Services

Metadata and Discovery Services
Eric Fritzler, Senior Manager for Metadata and Discovery
John Mignault, Systems Librarian
Kevin Powell, Rosetta Implementation Manager

Partners

American Jewish Historical Society (AJHS)
Phone: 212.294.6160
AJHSInquiries@cjh.org
www.ajhs.org

American Sephardi Federation (ASF)
Phone: 212.294.8350
Info@americansephardi.org
americansephardi.org

Leo Baeck Institute (LBI)
Phone: 212.744.6400
LBaeck@lbi.cjh.org
www.lbi.org

Yeshiva University Museum (YUM)
Phone: 212.294.8330
Info@yum.cjh.org
www.yumuseum.org

YIVO Institute for Jewish Research (YIVO)
Phone: 212.246.6080
YIVOMail@yivo.cjh.org
www.yivo.org