Contact Information

General Inquiries
212.294.8301

Mailing Address
Center for Jewish History
15 West 16th Street
New York, NY 10011

Media Inquiries
Media@cjh.org

Research Inquiries
212.294.8316
Inquiries@cjh.org

Genealogy Inquiries
212.294.8326
GI@cjh.org

Box Office & Program Information
Julie Kaplan
917.606.8226
JKaplan@cjh.org
View the CJH Event Calendar

Academic & Public Programming
Dr. Miriam Mora
Miriam@cjh.org
To propose a program at the Center For Jewish History, please click here.

Volunteering & Group Tours
Julie Kaplan
917.606.8226
JKaplan@cjh.org

Space Rentals
Ben Gurin
Rentals@cjh.org

Events & Visitor Experience
Gabriel Sanders
Gabriel@cjh.org

Contributions & Membership
212.294.8310
Development@cjh.org

Finance
MiMi Wu, Director of Finance,  MiMi@cjh.org
Vendor/invoice enquiries:AccountsPayable@cjh.org
Donation/grant enquiries: Development@cjh.org

Building Operations
Ian Gray, Director of Administration
ian@cjh.org

Information Technology
Louis Pinzon, Director of Information Technology
LPinzon@cjh.org

Webmaster
Jason Carlin
JCarlin@cjh.org

Staff List

EXECUTIVE
Rio Daniel, CEO
Gavriel Rosenfeld, President
Rachel Miller, Vice President, Chief of Archive and Library Services
Dorothy Kauffman, Chief Advancement Officer

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
MiMi Wu, Director of Finance
Tatiana Gulchenko, Senior Accountant
Aneta Derkacz, Junior Accountant

BUILDING OPERATIONS
Ian Gray, Director of Operations
Louis Pinzon, Director of Information Technology
Jason Carlin, Webmaster
Steven Moise, IT Support Technician

EVENTS & VISITOR EXPERIENCE
Gabriel Sanders, Senior Manager of Events & Visitor Experience
Ben Gurin, Assistant Manager of Events
Henry Mariscal, Assistant Manager of Visitor Experience
Anna Gagliardi, Visitor Experience Associate

ACADEMIC & PUBLIC PROGRAMS
Dr. Miriam Mora, Director of Programs
Julie Kaplan, Manager of Public Programs and Volunteers

ARCHIVE & LIBRARY SERVICES
Collection Services
Andrey Filimonov, Director of Collection Services

Sarah Glover, Archivist + Digitization Projects Liaison
Rachel Harrison, Archivist
Judy Ng, Archivist

Jennifer Rodewald, Digital + Creative Services Manager
Kerry Davis, Photographer
Erica Magrey, Photographer
Shayna Marchese, Art Director
Satoshi Tsuchiyama, Photographer

Lyudmyla Babadzhanova, Book Conservator

Public Services
Lauren Gilbert, Director of Public Services
Moriah Amit, Genealogy Institute Manager
Ella Jordan-Smith, Reference Services Librarian
Cassia Kisshauer, Senior Reference Services Librarian, Special Collections
Bear Smith, Reference Services Librarian
Margaret Tilley, Genealogy Specialist

Metadata and Discovery Services
Eric Fritzler, Director of Metadata and Discovery Services
Andrea Byrne, Digital Access and Preservation Librarian
Kevin Powell, Digital Asset Analyst
Tara LaWare, Systems Librarian

Partners

American Jewish Historical Society (AJHS)
Phone: 212.294.6160
AJHSInquiries@cjh.org
www.ajhs.org

American Sephardi Federation (ASF)
Phone: 212.294.8350
Info@americansephardi.org
americansephardi.org

Leo Baeck Institute (LBI)
Phone: 212.744.6400
LBaeck@lbi.cjh.org
www.lbi.org

Yeshiva University Museum (YUM)
Phone: 212.294.8330
Info@yum.cjh.org
www.yumuseum.org

YIVO Institute for Jewish Research (YIVO)
Phone: 212.246.6080
info@yivo.org
www.yivo.org