2019 Holiday Closures

Sunday before Memorial Day
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019


Shavuot First Day
Sunday, June 09, 2019
Shavuot Second Day
Monday, June 10, 2019


Independence Day
Thursday, July 04, 2019
Day after Independence Day
Friday, July 05, 2019


Sunday before Labor Day
Sunday, September 01, 2019
Labor Day
Monday, September 02, 2019


Erev Rosh Hashana*
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Rosh Hashana First Day
Monday, September 30, 2019
Rosh Hashana Second Day
Tuesday, October 01, 2019


Erev Yom Kippur*
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
Yom Kippur
Wednesday, October 09, 2019


Erev Sukkot*
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Sukkot First Day
Monday, October 14, 2019
Sukkot Second Day
Tuesday, October 15, 2019


Erev Shemini Atzeret*
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Shemini Atzeret
Monday, October 21, 2019


Simchat Torah
Tuesday, October 22, 2019


Thanksgiving Eve*
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29, 2019


Christmas Eve*
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25, 2019


New Year’s Eve*
Tuesday, December 31, 2019




* The Center will close at 2:00PM on these days.